Construction works cases

Here are the ready projects made on turnkey basis

Consultation from a specialist

Our mission:

CBConstruction is leading in its industry, as long as we always share our knowledge and trust with our Partners.

At the heart of contact with us, you are guaranteed to receive a commissioned building with a registered property rights and positive emotions from justified expectations in terms of time and cost of the project.

During the interaction, Clients are given access to the comprehensive support of our company: starting with the choice of a land plot for placement, receiving planning permission, documentation on technical conditions, continuing with design details, a resolution of non-governmental experts on project documentation – and ending with physical realization of project on the site and future actions related to the point of common coupling (PCC).

We’re working with all types of commercial real estate: shopping malls, pavilions, shops, hotels, warehouses, hangars, logistics centers,

production facilities and structures, as well as with multi-apartment residential buildings.

Based on many-years practice in Moscow and Moscow Region, we have identified a short set of procedures which make projects closer to the goal, and which completely removes or minimizes the risks associated with possible Construction Ministry/Urban Planning Information System refusals.

The established contacts in local and supervisory structures allow us to find the “keys” which can solve problems of any complexity.

During the implementation process, we’re actively interacting with all bureaucratic authorities, administrations, services and resource-supplying organizations – this guarantees the fulfillment of all agreements on technological connection to the supplying resources – water supply, sewage, gas supply and heat supply.

CB Consulting logo
Scroll Up

Кейсы по строительным работам

Здесь представлены проекты под ключ

Консультация от специалиста

Наша миссия:

CBConsulting является ведущей в своей отрасли, мы всегда делимся своими знаниями и доверяем нашим Партнерам.

В основе контакта с нами, Вы гарантированно получите введенное здание с зарегистрированным правом владения и положительные эмоции от оправданных ожиданий по срокам и стоимости. 

В ходе взаимодействия, Клиентам предоставлен доступ к всесторонней поддержке нашей компании: начиная с выбора земельного участка для размещения, сбора ИРД, ТУ, продолжая проектными деталями, резолюцией негосударственных экспертов по ПД — и заканчивая физическими работами на площадке и грядущими действиями по разграничению балансовой принадлежности.

Мы работаем со всеми видами коммерческой недвижимости: торговые комплексы павильоны, магазины, гостиницы,

 склады, ангары, логистические центры, производственные помещения и сооружения, а также многоквартирные жилые дома.

Основываясь на многолетней практике в Москве и МО, мы определили короткий состав процедур, приближающих к цели, который полностью снимает либо и минимизирует риски, связанные с возможными отказами Минстроя или ИСОГД.

Наработанные связи в местных и надзорных структурах позволяют находить ключи к решению задач любой сложности.

В процессе реализации мы активно взаимодействуем со всеми бюрократическими инстанциями, администрациями, службами и ресурсоснабжающими организациями – это гарантирует исполнение всех договоренностей по технологическому подключению к ресурсам обеспечения – водоснабжению, канализации, газоснабжению или теплоснабжению.

CB Consulting logo
Scroll Up