Construction and design services

Assessment of the land’s investment attractiveness

We carry out an express analysis of the available documents related to the land, issue recommendations on the possibility of its development, provide initial technical and economic indicators for further work. We work out measures  on reducing project’s risks, form an optimal roadmap (timeline) of receiving all approvals and calculate the initial budget of the construction and designing process.

Analyzing the initial data of the project

We carry out necessary pre-design studies, a preliminary design, approve the characteristics of the developing object, request the necessary technical conditions for connection to the supply networks, as well as control the necessary coordination with the interested services (bodies) and airports.

We’re working not only with big projects and complex works. You can count on any help from us
Documental permissions obtaining

To make project run smoothly, we carry out a complex of engineering surveys: necessary works in geodesy, geology, ecology, hydrogeology fields, requesting approval on the architectural appearance of the future building (town-planning issues), developing project’s documentation, by also using the BIM technology, obtaining a positive expert opinion on construction and recieving a building permit.

Implementing construction processes & works

We offer construction implementation on the turnkey basis. All types of buildings can be successfully finished with us: for example, a shopping complex or a pavilion, a shop, a hotel, a warehouse, a hangar, a logistics center, an industrial premise or construction, or an apartment building. We carry out the supply, installation and commissioning of complex engineering equipment, including BMS – building management system.

Haven’t found what you were looking for? Write to us. We have a broad view of things
Property registration

We obtain a conclusion on project’s compliance in State Construction Supervision Committee, then complete the executive documentation, technical plans approved by the Bureau of Technical Inventory, certificates of technical specifications compliance, permission to put project into operation and so on. We also perform actions in the registration chamber for establishing rights on the object.

Write to us

CB Consulting logo
Scroll Up

Услуги по строительству и проектированию

Оценка инвестиционной привлекательности земельного участка

Выполняем экспресс-анализ имеющихся документов на землю, выдаем рекомендации по возможности его освоения, а также начальные технико-экономические показатели. Прорабатываем мероприятия по снижению рисков, составляем оптимальную дорожную карту по выдаче всех согласований и рассчитываем предварительный бюджет.

Проработка исходных данных

Разрабатываем предпроектные проработки, эскизный проект, утверждаем характеристики создаваемого объекта, запрашиваем необходимые технические условия на присоединение к сетям обеспечения, а также все требуемые согласования с заинтересованными службами и аэропортами.

Мы беремся не только за крупные проекты и комплексные работы. Вы можете расчитывать на любую помощь
Получение разрешительных документов

Проводим комплекс инженерных изысканий: геодезия, геология, экология, гидрогеология, согласовываем архитектурно градостроительный облик, разрабатываем проектную документацию, в том числе по технологии BIM, добиваемся положительное заключение экспертизы и получаем разрешение на строительство.

Строительные работы

Реализовываем строительство «под ключ» всех видов зданий: торговый комплекс или павильон, магазин, гостиница, склад, ангар, логистический центр, производственное помещение или сооружение, либо многоквартирный жилой дом. Осуществляем поставку, монтаж и наладку сложного инженерного оборудования, включая BMS – систему управления.

Не нашли то, что искали? Напишите нам. Наши возможности, возможно, шире ваших представлений
Регистрация собственности

Получаем заключение о соответствии (ЗОС) в ИГАСН, комплектуем исполнительную документацию, тех планы БТИ, справки о выполнении ТУ, разрешение на ввод в эксплуатацию, производим действия в регпалате для установления прав.

Напишите нам

CB Consulting logo
Scroll Up